Phonics Readers - Blue Series

***Free LOCAL Shipping for all Orders above Nett $70. You can sign up via Stay Healthy ! We can accept PayNow/ VISA/ Master (See FAQ). Delivery
Cart 0
Cart 0
Product Inner
Phonics Readers - Blue Series

Our Products


This series of 10 books accompanies the Letterland teaching range. Each book contains a selection of short stories. In total there are 32 engaging stories featuring the phonic elements introduced in the order of teaching listed below, as well as some 'tricky' high-frequency words. Consonant digraphs: sh, ch, th, wh, phVowel digraphs: a_e, ai, ay; e_e, ea, ee, y; i_e, ie, igh, y; o_e, oa, ow; u_e, ue, oo, ewR-controlled: ar, or, er, ir, ur, wrFurther digraphs & digraphs: o, oo, u, oy, oi, aw, au, ow, ou, ear, air 


Phonics Readers - Blue Series

Out of Stock

Product Description

  • Publisher: Letterland
  • Categories: Educational
  • Barcode: 9781782481553



Write a review

Please login or register to review